IF I WERE A BOY

I wonder if every girl out there has ever wondered what they would be like, if they were a boy.

Even Beyonce had mixed feelings about being a boy- “she would understand how it feels to love a girl, and she swore she would be a better man.” Then again she said, “I’d roll out of bed in the morning, and throw on what I wanted and go, drink beer with the guys and chase after girls.”

Well, away from Beyonce’s world, I am a 5’3” with an average small body therefore if I were a boy I would be a short skinny boy . The girls do not like the short men and the short men like the tall women. Maybe i would also be affected by the same stereotype that short men are stingy, protectively jealous and are not liked by many women. Maybe I would blind my ears to such stereotypes and aggressively approach the woman of my interest regardless of her height and size.

If I were a boy, I would also be broke considering  the recent standards the girls of this era have set. My monthly payments may amount to about 4oo,000/=  yet an average girl with a stinging standard can squander that my salary in a period of a thirty minute lunch date.

Kissing a tall man is a lovely idea for a short woman like me but if I were a boy,I would tiptoe to kiss a lady taller than me, which is an epic sight. I imagined if I were a short boy, my woman would end up carrying me instead of me carrying her. What a double epic sight! However I am dark skinned and according to my research, many girls like (Ebony) dark skinned men. Yes, I would work my muscles out to gain the popular six packs and yes I would be a short dark skinned man with a six pack. And if there was any way to choose the size of my member in my trousers, I would gladly choose an average 6 inch mahogany!

In another world though, I would be a single and ready to invest my monthly salary into something more constructive projects other than dating and relationships.I would stay in my “lanes”as a short broke man and go out to have a few drinks everyday. seriously, I would make sure i do not fall for any traps from the girls with standards above mine. Maybe I would also have a beautiful tall girlfriend who is not friends with setting standards. Maybe she would love me for who I am regardless of my height, size and financial status.

If I were a boy!

19 Replies to “IF I WERE A BOY”

  1. I am a regular not so tall guy with a six pack (used to be 8 but haven’t recovered from Christmas festivities and she is high maintenance, tall and loves high heels …. all the good things in life are just hard to reach ….
    ~B
    P.S. Does a couple of sit ups looks at abs *sighs*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol… Well I’m glad you’re not one coz you’d be some competition ( the short funny but cool guy that bae likes hanging out with) & that’s not healthy

    Like

Leave a Reply

