For the many times I start out to write and fail

In many cases, I have an idea but I fail to sketch it out on paper. The numerous reasons as to why I fail are at times as weak as the strong reasons I have for writing. Firstly, the imagination dies. I don’t know how but all over a sudden the imaginative world runs blank.
Secondly, I am scared. Probably because I feel a better writer might trash my writings without my knowledge. I keep on thinking to myself, “How sad could that be!”
Thirdly, I always think…”no one will read any of my writings ” , yet I want to reach out to many readers.
Surprisingly, I always have a solution to all my writing problems and I still fail to write sometimes.

Leave a Reply

